Exhibit

A region with strong industrial potential!

Participating in SIAT as an exhibitor lets you meet users, influencers and decision makers working in the various industries in Abitibi-Témiscaminque, who are seeking the latest technology, new products and all the services especially dedicated to industrial development.

For just two days, exhibitors will have the unique opportunity to demonstrate the effectiveness and value added of their products and services to businesses in the region. Participating companies save time and money while connecting with new customers.

Why become an exhibitor?

  • Make face-to-face contact with your customers.
  • Establish new contacts.
  • Find partners or distributors.
  • Raise your profile in the region.
  • Promote your new products and services.
  • Boost your sales.
  • Save months of prospecting on this territory.

Exhibit your know-how.

If you are a manufacturer, supplier or service company, do not miss this unique opportunity to showcase your expertise and meet businesses from Abitibi-Témiscaminque. They are coming here to meet you!

Exposer

Une région au fort potentiel industriel !

Participer au SIAT à titre d’exposant vous permet de rencontrer les utilisateurs, les influenceurs et les décideurs œuvrant dans les différentes industries de la région de l’Abitibi-Témiscaminque, qui souhaitent découvrir les toutes dernières technologies, les nouveaux produits et l’ensemble des services spécialement dédiés au développement industriel.

Durant deux jours seulement, les exposants auront l’occasion unique de démontrer l’efficacité et la valeur ajoutée de leurs produits et services aux entreprises de la région. Un gain de temps et d’argent, et de nouveaux clients pour les entreprises participantes.

Pourquoi devenir exposant ?

  • Avoir des contacts face à face avec votre clientèle ;
  • Établir de nouveaux contacts ;
  • Trouver des partenaires ou des distributeurs ;
  • Accroître votre notoriété dans la région ;
  • Promouvoir vos nouveaux produits et services ;
  • Augmenter vos ventes ;
  • Sauver des mois de prospection sur ce territoire.

Exposez votre savoir-faire

Vous êtes un manufacturier, un fournisseur ou une entreprise de services ? Ne manquez pas cette occasion unique de mettre de l’avant votre expertise et de rencontrer les entreprises de l’Abitibi-Témiscaminque. Elles se déplaceront pour vous rencontrer !