Since 2014, the Salon Industriel du Bas-Saint-Laurent (SIB) has been held on even-numbered years in the Bas-Saint-Laurent region and brings together at the Hôtel Rimouski and Rimouski convention centre, distributors, suppliers and service companies with the know-how needed for development and growth of businesses in the region.

Salon Industriel du Bas-Saint-Laurent

The must-go event for businesses in Eastern Quebec!

The Salon Industriel du Bas-Saint-Laurent (SIB) brings together the latest products, technology and tools for improving productivity, and the new solutions for your company.

“The action is happening in Bas-Saint-Laurent!”

This is a must-go industry event that for just two days brings together under one roof companies that are experts in their field. SIB is a professional event reserved for people from the industry that provides a dynamic ambiance that fosters professional exchanges for companies in the region.

Whether you’re an attendee or exhibitor, there are many reasons why you should attend!

I want to emphasize above all the professionalism and unique expertise of the Promotions Pageau team in organizing the “Salon Industriel Bas St-Laurent”, which is the regional industrial appointment by excellence. Dickner Inc., as well as all the “Bas St-Laurent” companies, today relies on the added value, innovation and competitiveness. The Tradeshow is a great opportunity to show the diversity of our products and our services, and establish new business relationships. We will always be a loyal exhibitor at this Tradeshow !

Chakib Labidi

Marketing Manager Dickner Inc.

Depuis 2004, le Salon Industriel du Bas-St-Laurent (SIB) est présenté aux années paires dans la région du Bas-St-Laurent et réunit à l’Hôtel Rimouski et Centre de congrès de Rimouski, distributeurs, fournisseurs et entreprises de services dotés du savoir-faire nécessaire au développement et à la croissance des entreprises de la région.

Salon Industriel du Bas-Saint-Laurent

Le rendez-vous pour les entreprises de l’est du Québec !

Le Salon Industriel du Bas-Saint-Laurent (SIB) réunit les derniers produits et technologies, les outils pour améliorer la productivité et les nouvelles solutions pour votre entreprise.

« L’action, c’est au Bas-Saint-Laurent que ça se passe ! »

C’est un rendez-vous industriel incontournable qui réunit au même endroit durant deux jours seulement des entreprises expertes dans leur domaine. Le SIB est un événement à caractère professionnel réservé aux gens de l’industrie qui offre une ambiance dynamique propice aux échanges professionnels interentreprises pour les entreprises de la région.

Que vous soyez visiteur ou exposant, plusieurs raisons justifient votre participation !

Je tiens à souligner avant tout le professionnalisme et le savoir-faire unique de l’équipe de promotions pageau dans l’organisation du Salon Industriel Bas St-Laurent qui est le rendez-vous industriel régional par excellence. Dickner Inc, comme l’ensemble des entreprises du Bas St Laurent, mise aujourd’hui sur la valeur ajoutée, l’innovation et sur la compétitivité et le Salon Industriel est une grande opportunité pour témoigner de la diversité de nos produits et de nos services ainsi que l’établissement de nouvelles relations d’affaire. Nous serons toujours un fidèle exposant au Salon!

Chakib Labidi

Directeur Marketing. Dickner Inc.